The Ralph’s Life CD for Mental Health Charity Rethink



The Ralph’s Life Charity Double CD for The Fine Line Project and Rethink Mental Illness

The crowd funding project last year for the Ralph’s Life charity CD was a great success and people pledged over £5,000; mainly through Twitter, in order to finance it’s distribution, the launch gigs and of course to raise funds for the mental health awareness charity Rethink which will be passed on through The Fine Line Project.

A copy of the limited edition 40 track Double CD is available from March 2nd with free UK postage at just £12 with proceeds going to the charity Rethink Mental Illness.


So if you’re a fan of unsigned Indie music and would like to help raise funds for mental health awareness please join Ralph by buying a copy of the Double CD and of course he’d loved to have seen you at Proud Camden where we presented the first cheque for £2,500.

Buy your copy of The Ralph’s Life CD for Rethink Mental Illness here… click here and BUY NOW!

The line up for the Ralph’s Life Double CD. Click on the band’s name to follow them on Twitter…

The Travelling Band – Took My Soul

Tom Robinson – The Mighty Sword Of Justice


Wullae Wright – Fight Or Flight 

(prod. by Ambrose Chappel)

Culann – Jerusalem

Plum – Casting Shadows

Pumajaw – Mask

Embedded image permalink

Velocets – Secrets


The Varese’s – Spotlight

Snippet – Celebration

Elia and The Low Tears – Sweet Lies

Fat Goth – Creepy Lounge

The Bedroom Hour – X Marks The Spot

Jess Harwood – Feeling Fine

The Mutineers – Tell Me Why

Steve Heron – Eleanor

Have Mercy Las Vegas – Pappy

Vukovi – Schwagger


Debs McCoy – Wendy


The Ninth Watch – Forever’s a Long Time


The Folk Remedy – Sirens

The Fireflys – Hummingbird

Graham Marshall – Freedom Call

Whispery Club – The Boy

We Came From The Sea – Animalskin


Stillia – You Only Live Once


TiTORS iNSiGNia – Beg, Plead And Pray

Tingle In The Netherlands – Prostitute’s Handbag

Helen McCookerybook – Monday’s Mood

Mog Stanley – Mind Games

The Low Countries – At The End Of The Day

Robb Murphy – Never Letting You Go

Pick It Up (feat iKashFlo)

Ambrose Chappel – Pick It Up ( ft. iKashflo)

Twin Hidden – A Berry Bursts


Fiona Soe Paing – Daymoon Sun
(With thanks to the BBC Radiophonic Workshop’s
Daphne Oram Trust who gave permission for the 
sample on this track)


Great Reckoning – Bleed For Your Life

Feral Five – Skin


King And Queen Of Sorry – (Couldn’t Get) High Enough 

Tea Street Band – Push The Feeling On (Tom Eno Remix)


Mono Life – Disco In Paris


Shiny Rhino – I Love My Radio




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s